Greetings everyone !

It’s been quite some time now that I didn’t share or write my thoughts in any media. I wish to get back into writing and I figured a blog would be the right way to do so. Here I am, then. My main goal is to develop some writing discipline by making a habit of posting here.

What you can hope to find here are ideas about roleplaying games and philosophy. I have no pretention to offer any groundbreaking insights or revolutionnary ideas. But still, sometimes the same “truth” expressed in a different manner can have an easier time finding the right path to enter someone’s mind… or heart. What I propose is to walk together oblivious about whether we’ll find anything new or not.

So, if I’m not here to write about what’s never been said nor thought, why am I writing ? Because I have to.

